1 min read

Flip Of The Day #6: Hello Kitty Instax Camera

Flip Of The Day #6: Hello Kitty Instax Camera

I bought this item for $2 at a yard sale and didn't even bother to look it up before I got home. So why didn't I take the time to 'double check' before buying this item?

Because it was high quality, branded, and just $2. It was VERY LIKLEY that this item was worth picking up to FLIP. And if it wasn't, it was only $2.

I was pleased to see that it was worth MUCH MORE than I had expected! It's currently selling in the $130-$170 range, mostly shipping from Japan, and most WITHOUT the case. Here are the SOLD listings on eBay:

hello kitty instax: Search Result | eBay
Buy and sell electronics, cars, fashion apparel, collectibles, sporting goods, digital cameras, baby items, coupons, and everything else on eBay, the world’s online marketplace

Follow along on Instagram:

https://www.instagram.com/flipsnet/