2 min read

I'm giving Away FIVE Vintage 1980s Concert T-shirts

I'm giving Away FIVE Vintage 1980s Concert T-shirts

So far, I've revealed THREE of the FIVE vintage 1980s concert t-shirts that I'm giving away LIVE on Thursday's FLIPS webinar.

All you have to do for your chance to win is sign up for Thursday's FLIPS webinar using this link:

The Flip Game Book Launch Webinar
Did you miss the first webinar? No problem! I’m going LIVE again on Thursday, June 29th at 8 PM EST to talk about all things FLIPPING. And I’m giving away FIVE MORE PRIZES! Prizes that the winners can KEEP or FLIP! What are the prizes? How about FIVE different vintage 1980s concert t-shirts! Winne…

On the webinar, you'll learn about:

-The FOUR Secrets to Becoming a Successful Flipper

-My FOUR Favorite Places to Find Flips

-The FOUR Steps to Evaluating an Item to Flip

-The Find FOUR Method to 5X Your Flipping Efficiency

Plus, you'll get a FREE COPY of The Flip Game on Kindle absolutely FREE!

Shirt #1: U2 1984 Unforgettable Fire Screen Stars Shirt

Shirt #2: A Flock Of Seagulls 1983 World Tour Screen Stars Shirt

Shirt #3: The Cars On The Road 1982 Tour Screen Stars Shirt

All you have to do for your chance to win is sign up for Thursday's FLIPS webinar using this link:

The Flip Game Book Launch Webinar
Did you miss the first webinar? No problem! I’m going LIVE again on Thursday, June 29th at 8 PM EST to talk about all things FLIPPING. And I’m giving away FIVE MORE PRIZES! Prizes that the winners can KEEP or FLIP! What are the prizes? How about FIVE different vintage 1980s concert t-shirts! Winne…

Plus, you'll get a FREE COPY of The Flip Game on Kindle absolutely FREE!