1 min read

The Flips Webinar is TONIGHT

The Flips Webinar is TONIGHT

Have you still not reserved your FREE COPY of my new book, The Flip Game?

Have you still not registered for the 8 PM Launch Webinar?

It's cool, I know that people are busy.

But you might as well snag the free book while it's free.

And you might as well throw your hat in the ring to win some sweet prizes.

You don't have to buy anything.

And honestly, you don't even have to come to the webinar to win a prize.

Maybe I shouldn't say that.

Although I must say that the webinar is going to be pretty good.

I've been doing this for 20+ years so I've had a bit of practice and time for refinement.

And this is my best one yet.

And it's tonight at 8 PM EST.

It's easy (and free) to register for the webinar, enter to win some prizes, and reserve your free copy of my new book.

Just use this link: flips.net/booklaunch

Seriously, you do not want to miss it! I guarantee that you have NEVER SEEN ANYTHING like what I'm going to show you on The Flip Game Launch Webinar.